Chicago Downtown Vancouver

Branch Location:

1111 Main Street, Suite 200
Vancouver, WA 98660

Phone: 360-696-0551
Fax: 877-675-5394

Hours

8:00 AM - 5:00 PM Monday through Friday

About Our Office

.

agent image
Tiffany Johnson, Branch Manager / LPO
Tiffany.Johnson@ctt.com
360-258-2027
agent image
Dorine Skordahl, Escrow Officer / LPO
Dorine.Skordahl@ctt.com
360-258-2025
agent image
Jake Mensinger, Escrow Officer / LPO
Jake.Mensinger@fnf.com
agent image
Jessie Harris, Escrow Officer / LPO
Jessie.Harris@ctt.com
360-258-2028
agent image
Katie Greer, Escrow Officer / LPO
katie.greer@ctt.com
360-258-2070
agent image
Kristin Hofmann, Escrow Officer / LPO
kristin.hofmann@ctt.com
360-258-2072
agent image
Michelle Shepard, Customer Service Manager
michelle.shepard@fnf.com
360-906-6911
agent image
Beau Johnson, Property Information Specialist
Beau.Johnson@fnf.com
360-906-6911
agent image
Kelsey Phillips, Property Information Specialist
Kelsey.Phillips@fnf.com
360-906-6911
agent image
Sydney Lennon, Property Information Specialist
Sydney.Lennon@fnf.com
agent image
Candi Walker, Assistant County Manager & Sales Manager
candi.walker@ctt.com
360-773-8500
agent image
Annette Watkins, Sales Executive
Annette.Watkins@fnf.com
360-910-4663
agent image
Jaima Johnson, Builder / Development Services Representative
Jaima.Johnson@fnf.com
360-980-0124
agent image
Justin Coffee, Sales Executive
Justin.Coffee@ctt.com
360-904-1064
agent image
Lauren Yost, Sales Executive
Lauren.Yost@fnf.com
206-370-3101
agent image
Lisa Miller, Sales Executive
Lisa.Miller@ctt.com
360-600-6043
agent image
Tamara Riordan, Marketing Executive
tamara.riordan@fnf.com
360-606-8663
agent image
Cord Speelman, Sales Assistant
Cord.Speelman@fnf.com
360-831-7032
agent image
Jenny Hieronymus, Sales Assistant
Jenny.Hieronymus@fnf.com
agent image
James Copeland, Title Officer
James.Copeland@ctt.com
360-258-2062
agent image
Paul Capdeville, Title Officer
paul.capdeville@ctt.com
360-258-2063
agent image
Matthew London, County Manager
matthew.london@fnf.com
360-258-2200
agent image
Candi Walker, Assistant County Manager & Sales Manager
candi.walker@ctt.com
360-773-8500
agent image
Tiffany Johnson, Branch Manager / LPO
Tiffany.Johnson@ctt.com
360-258-2027